Sitcom Theatre

Members of Sitcom Theatre include (back row, l-r) Bethy Squires, Colin Jenkins, Chris Clements, Janelle Beasley, Courtney Foster, William McHenry, (middle row, l-r) Jenna Beasley, Kim Naeseth, Nicci B, (front row, l-r) Erin Tobey, and Michael Barton. | Photo by Natasha Komoda

Lynae Sowinski
Vice President, Board of Directors at Limestone Post
Lynae joined Limestone Post in the summer of 2015. She works with all contributors and manages the editorial content for the site.

A Bloomington native, Lynae graduated with honors from Indiana University’s School of Journalism in 2012 with a minor in sociology. She started her editing career at Bloom Magazine as a high school intern and, over the course of almost eight years, advanced to the position of associate editor. Among other duties, she managed the website, magbloom.com, which won Best Journalism Website in 2012 from the Indiana chapter of the Society of Professional Journalists.